>>Parents : Term Dates

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES

Autumn 2018

Term starts on: Monday 29th October 2018
Term ends on: Wednesday 19th December 2018

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 20th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Spring 2019

Term starts on: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Half term ends on: Friday 15th February 2019

February Holiday: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term starts on: Monday 25th February 2019
Term ends on: Friday 5th April 2019

Spring Holiday: Monday 8th April 2019 to Friday 19th April 2019

Summer 2019

Term starts on: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Half term ends on: Friday 24th May 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

May Holiday: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Term starts on: Monday 3rd June 2019
Term ends on: Tuesday 23rd July 2019

“a unique opportunity to make significant changes to the continuity, progression, and relevance of the curriculum”
~ Department of Education and Skills