>>Parents : Term Dates

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES

Summer 2018

May Holiday: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Term starts on: Monday 4th June 2018
Term ends on: Friday 20th July 2018

INSET days – 23rd and 24th July 2018

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/2019

Autumn 2018

INSET DAYS MONDAY 3RD AND TUESDAY 4TH SEPTEMBER 2018 – SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

Term starts on: Wednesday 5th September 2018
Half term ends on: Friday 19th October 2018

Half term Holiday: Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Term starts on: Monday 29th October 2018
Term ends on: Wednesday 19th December 2018

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 20th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Spring 2019

Term starts on: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Half term ends on: Friday 15th February 2019

February Holiday: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term starts on: Monday 25th February 2019
Term ends on: Friday 5th April 2019

Spring Holiday: Monday 8th April 2019 to Friday 13th April 2019

Summer 2019

Term starts on: Monday 23rd April 2019
Half term ends on: Friday 24th May 2019

May Holiday: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Term starts on: Monday 3rd June 2019
Term ends on: Tuesday 23rd July 2019

“a unique opportunity to make significant changes to the continuity, progression, and relevance of the curriculum”
~ Department of Education and Skills